Free delivery orders $ 100 and more for Quebec and Ontario, $ 125 rest of Canada
Free delivery orders $ 100 and more for Quebec and Ontario, $ 125 rest of Canada
Cart 0
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Mini Candle Sortilège
Luna Botanica Studio

Mini Candle Sortilège

Regular price $1.00 $1.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our small ritual candles are perfect for creating a relaxing and warm atmosphere and they are the perfect accompaniments for your rituals and your moments of meditation. Sold individually, with the purchase of 5 candles, the 6th is free.

H 4 "x W 1/2" 

Candle magic is one of the simplest forms of manifestation in which the person decides on a goal, visualizes the end result, and focuses their intention or willingness to manifest that result.

All of our spell candles are completely solid colors (not dipped). Each candle has a burning time of approximately 1 hour.

Color match

White: White can replace any other color. Unity, Purification, Magic of the Moon, Protection, Truth, Meditation, Peace, Sincerity, Justice, Beginnings, Protection from doubts and fears. Healing properties. Correspondence with the moon: new moon and full moon

Blue: calm, tranquility, truth, justice, forgiveness, dreams, protection, communication, will, healing and change, working with feelings and emotions. Blue is also associated with the acquisition of knowledge.

Light blue): Psychic awareness, Intuition, Opportunity, Peace, Understanding, Quests, Bon voyage, Patience, Tranquility.

Yellow: self-confidence, persuasion, focus, pleasure, happiness and creativity, inspiration, divination, clairvoyance, mental alertness, intellectual growth, prosperity, changes, harmony, creativity, confidence, communication, flexibility, friendship, study, travel.

Mauve : psychic awareness, spiritual development, spiritual power, wisdom, influence, intuition, divination, ambition, healing, progress, business, spiritual communication, protection, hidden knowledge, meditation, change of luck, habit breaking, generation of protective energies .

Black: repulsion, protection from negativity, removal from hexes, protection, spiritual contact, night, truth, removal of discord or confusion, banishment and bonding. It can be used in meditation to deepen the meditative state. Black does not in any way designate evil. Correspondence with the moon: Waning moon.

Orange: Creativity, Self-Expression, Strength, Healing, Pulling Things Toward You, Adaptability, Luck, Vitality, Encouragement, Emptying the Mind, Domination, Both Physical and Magical Energy, Legal Matters, New Opportunities, Career, Overcoming Addiction , Joy, Business success, ambition, pleasure, action, investments.

Red: Strength, Truth, Lust, Physical Passion, Anger, Respect, Power, Energy, Health, Stamina, Enthusiasm, Motivation, Courage, Passion, Action, Danger, Sexuality, Protection, Sports, Independence, Assertiveness, Competition Personal power and determination . Association with the vital force of blood.

Pink: Romance, love, harmony in emotional love, honor, mortality, friendship, self-love, protection of children, compassion and relaxation. Paîx at home.

Green: abundance, prosperity, money, material wealth. Success in the workplace, good luck, fertility, healing, balance, acceptance, employment, courage, farming, change of direction or attitude, growth. Eliminate jealousy, marriage, the magic of nature.

[source] Tables of Magickal Correspondence

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Livraison gratuite commande 100$ et + pour le Quebec & l'Ontario, 125$ reste du Canada
Livraison gratuite commande 100$ et + pour le Quebec & l'Ontario, 125$ reste du Canada
Panier 0
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Mini Bougie Sortilège
Luna Botanica Studio

Mini Bougie Sortilège

Prix régulier $1.00 $1.00 Prix unitaire par
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Nos petites bougies rituels sont parfaites pour créer une atmosphère relaxante et chaleureuse et elles sont les accompagnatrices parfaites pour vos rituels et vos moments de méditation. Vendu à l’unité, à l’achat de 5 bougies, vous en recevrez une 6e gratuitement.

H 4" x L 1/2" 

La magie des bougies est l'une des formes les plus simples de manifestation dans laquelle la personne décide d'un objectif, visualise le résultat final et concentre son intention ou sa volonté de manifester ce résultat.

Toutes nos bougies sortilèges sont complètement de couleurs unies (non trempées). Chaque bougie a une durée de combustion d'environ 1 heure.

Correspondance couleur

Blanc: Le blanc peut remplacé toute autre couleur. Unité, Purification, Magie de la Lune, Protection, Vérité, Méditation, Paix, Sincérité, Justice, Commencements, Protection des doutes et des peurs. Propriétés curatives. Correspondance avec la lune : nouvelle lune et de la pleine lune

Bleu: calme, tranquillité, vérité, justice, pardon, rêves, protection, communication, volonté, guérison et changement, travailler avec les sentiments et les émotions. Le bleu est également associé à l'acquisition de connaissances.

Bleu (pâle): Conscience psychique, Intuition, Opportunité, Paix, Compréhension, Quêtes, Bon voyage, Patience, Tranquillité.

Jaune: confiance en soi, persuasion, concentration, plaisir, bonheur et créativité, inspiration, divination, clairvoyance, vigilance mentale, croissance intellectuelle, prospérité, changements, harmonie, créativité, confiance, communication, flexibilité, amitié, étude, voyage.

Mauve : conscience psychique, développement spirituel, puissance spirituelle, sagesse, influence, intuition, divination, ambition, guérison, progrès, affaires, communication spirituelle, protection, connaissance cachée, méditation, changement de chance, rupture d'habitude, génération d'énergies protectrices.

Noir: répulsion, protection contre la négativité, suppression des hexes, protection, contact spirituel, nuit, vérité, suppression de la discorde ou de la confusion, bannissement et liaison. Il peut être utilisé en méditation pour approfondir l'état méditatif. Le noir ne désigne en aucun cas le mal. Correspondance avec la lune : Lune décroissante.

Orange : Créativité, Expression de soi, Force, Guérison, Tirer les choses vers vous, Adaptabilité, Chance, Vitalité, Encouragement, Vider l'esprit, Domination, Énergie à la fois physique et magique, Questions juridiques, Nouvelles opportunités, Carrière, Surmonter la dépendance, Joie, Affaires succès, ambition, plaisir, action, investissements.

Rouge: Force, Vérité, Luxure, Passion physique, Colère, Respect, Pouvoir, Énergie, Santé, Vigueur, Enthousiasme, Motivation, Courage, Passion, Action, Danger, Sexualité, Protection, Sports, Indépendance, Affirmation de soi, Compétition Puissance personnelle et détermination . Association avec la force vitale du sang.

Rose: Romance, amour, harmonie dans l'amour émotionnel, honneur, mortalité, amitié, amour de soi, protection des enfants, compassion et relaxation. Paîx à la maison.

Vert: abondance, prospérité, argent, richesse matérielle. Succès sur le lieu de travail, bonne chance, fertilité, guérison, équilibre, acceptation, emploi, courage, agriculture, changement de direction ou d'attitudes, croissance. Éliminer la jalousie, le mariage, la magie de la nature.

[source] Tables of Magickal Correspondence

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review