Free delivery orders $ 100 and more for Quebec and Ontario, $ 125 rest of Canada
Free delivery orders $ 100 and more for Quebec and Ontario, $ 125 rest of Canada
Cart 0
Lavender & Grapefruit Solid Shampoo Bar
Luna Botanica Studio

Lavender & Grapefruit Solid Shampoo Bar

Regular price $12.00 Sale price $15.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Solid shampoo bars offer a ton of benefits, besides being really cute and fun to use, they're great for your hair, economical, eco-friendly, and travel-friendly.
 
Camellia oil, an oil that has been used in hair care for centuries,
Hydrolyzed rice protein which is known to increase volume, shine, flexibility and soften the hair.
Bilberry extract rich in antioxidants, including vitamins A and C. It offers natural protective and rejuvenating benefits for skin and hair, ideal for a wide range of products intended to revitalize the appearance of skin and hair.
Marshmallow powder, a detangling, sheathing and protective product for the hair. It also brings volume and shine.
Please note that there is often a transition period when switching from your chemical laden shampoo to a solid shampoo bar. 

Direction : Rub directly into wet hair, or if you have a sensitive scalp, rub between your hands to lather and then massage your hair. Massage your hair and scalp. rinse and reapply if necessary, rinse, follow with our solid conditioner. 

Ingredients: SCI, SCS, Camellia Oil, BTMS-25, Cetyl Alcohol, Foaming Silk, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Panthenol, Marshmallow Powder, Bilberry Extract, Grapefruit and Lavender Essential Oil, Geogard ECT (preservative that meets COSMOS standards and ECOCERT), mica.

How to extend the life of your bar:

After use, place your bar on a well-drained soap dish or grid. Make sure you don't let the bar sit on a non-draining surface or in standing water, as this will cause it to melt prematurely. Letting it dry between uses will help it last as long as possible!

Livraison gratuite commande 100$ et + pour le Quebec & l'Ontario, 125$ reste du Canada
Livraison gratuite commande 100$ et + pour le Quebec & l'Ontario, 125$ reste du Canada
Panier 0
Barre de shampoing solide - Divine
Luna Botanica Studio

Barre de shampoing solide - Divine

Prix régulier $12.00 Prix réduit $15.00 Prix unitaire par
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Les barres de shampoing solides offrent une tonne d'avantages, en plus d'être vraiment mignonnes et amusantes à utiliser, elles sont idéales pour vos cheveux, économiques, respectueuses de l'environnement et adaptées aux voyages.
 
Huile de camellia, une huile qui depuis des siècles est utilisée dans les soins capillaires,
Protéine de riz hydrolysée qui est connue pour augmenter le volume, la brillance, la flexibilité et l'adoucir la chevelure.
Extrait de myrtille riche en antioxydants, dont les vitamines A et C. Il offre des bienfaits naturels protecteurs et rajeunissants pour la peau et les cheveux,  ideal pour une large gamme de produits destinés à revitaliser l'apparence de la peau et des cheveux.
Poudre de guimauve, un produit démêlant, gainant et protecteur pour les cheveux. Il apporte également volume et brillance.
Veuillez noter qu'il y a souvent une période de transition lorsque vous passez de votre shampooing chargé de produits chimiques à une barre de shampooing solide. 

Direction : Frottez directement sur vos cheveux mouillés, ou si vous avez un cuir chevelu sensible, frottez entre vos mains pour faire mousser puis massez vos cheveux. Massez vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu. rincer et réappliquer si nécessaire, rincer, suivre avec notre révitalisant solide. 

Ingrédients : SCI, SCS, Huile de Camellia, BTMS-25, alcool cétylique, soie moussante, protéine de riz hydrolysée, panthénol, poudre de guimauve, extrait de myrtielle huile essentielle de pamplemousse et de lavande,  Geogard ECT (preservateur qui répond aux normes COSMOS et ECOCERT), mica.

Comment prolonger la durée de vie de votre barre :

Après utilisation, placez votre barre sur un porte-savon bien drainé ou une grille. Assurez-vous de ne pas laisser la barre reposer sur une surface non drainante ou dans de l'eau stagnante, car cela le ferait fondre prématurément. Le laisser sécher entre les utilisations l'aidera à durer le plus longtemps possible!